Board Members

2017 Continuity of Care Board of Directors

President: Marty Rew, 817-617-9999, marty.rew@homeinstead.com

Past President/Nominations: Tim Wendt, 817-735-1001, tim.wendt@edwardjones.com

Treasurer: Jason Reynolds, 817-269-0998, jason@cashflowdfw.com

Co-Treasurer: Dara Ryan, benbrook.bds@apexltc.om

Programs Co-chair: Jane Oderberg, 817-905-6166, oderbergj@gmail.com

Programs Co-chair: Jenna Robinson, 817-350-8433, jrobinson@thestayton.com

Breakfast Sponsorships Co-chair: Nancy Spurlock, 817-233-1233 nlspurlock@sbcglobal.net

Breakfast Sponsorships Co-chair: Shelly Montgomery, shelley.montgomery@pcitexas.net

Communications / Admin: Cindy Cowan, 817-919-6632, cindy_cowan@att.net