Board Members

2018 Continuity of Care Board of Directors

President: Marty Rew.  Email:

Past President/Nominations: Tim Wendt.  Email:

Treasurer: Toni Sudderth. Email:  {2019 President-elect}

Co-Treasurers: Jessica Mulcahy.  Email:  and Sarah Etheridge.  Email:  {2019 Treasurer-elects}

Programs Co-chair: Jane Oderberg.  Email:    

Programs Co-chair: Jenna Robinson.  Email:

2019 Programs Co-chair Elect:  Michelle Myers.  Email:

Breakfast Sponsorships Co-chair: Shelly Montgomery,

Communications / Admin: Cindy Cowan.  Email: