Board Members

2018 Continuity of Care Board of Directors

President: Marty Rew.  Email:  marty.rew@homeinstead.com

Past President/Nominations: Tim Wendt.  Email:  tim.wendt@edwardjones.com

Treasurer: Toni Sudderth. Email:  tonimsudd@gmail.com  {2019 President-elect}

Co-Treasurers: Jessica Mulcahy.  Email:  jemulcahy@alz.org  and Sarah Etheridge.  Email:  setheridge@alz.org  {2019 Treasurer-elects}

Programs Co-chair: Jane Oderberg.  Email:  oderbergj@gmail.com    

Programs Co-chair: Jenna Robinson.  Email:  jenna_robinson@lcca.com

2019 Programs Co-chair Elect:  Michelle Myers.  Email:  michelle@seniorlivingspecialists.com

Breakfast Sponsorships Co-chair: Shelly Montgomery, shelley.montgomery@kelleroaks.com

Communications / Admin: Cindy Cowan.  Email:  cindy_cowan@att.net