Board Members

2019 Continuity of Care Board of Directors

President: Toni Sudderth.  Email: tonimsudd@gmail.com

Past President/Nominations: Marty Rew.  Email:  marty.rew@homeinstead.com

Treasurers: Jessica Mulcahy.  Email:  jemulcahy@alz.org  and Sarah Etheridge.  Email:  setheridge@alz.org 

Programs Co-chair: Jenna Robinson.  Email:  jenna_robinson@lcca.com

Programs Co-chair:  Michelle Myers.  Email:  michelle@seniorlivingspecialists.com

Breakfast Sponsorships Chair: Shelly Montgomery,  Email:  shelley.montgomery@kelleroaks.com

Communications / Admin: Cindy Cowan.  Email:  cindy_cowan@att.net